I see a light shining above your head...

IT MUST BE THE HAT!
Haa-aa-at
There's a man with a hat!
Haa-aa-at
Everyone look at that!
Haa-aa-at
The tale of the magnificent hat!

I've walked a long journey
just to come to see
if there's a giant hatshop
I could by a hat for me

Tell me where's the market
Guide me from this bus stop
You can see a a hatshop?
Why can I see not?

The world might be
your toystore
but for me it's of the hats!
Haven't you heard the music play
while the hat man is the star?
I'm the famous hat man,
give me that guitar!

So please take a bow,
why is he the show?

I can see the light shining
above your head
It's not a 40 WATT bulp,
it's neither a fluorescent l...

HAA-AA-AT!
It must be the hat
HAA-AA.AT!
You're the man with the hat!
HAA-AA-AT!
I also want that!
HAA-AA-AT!

I mean them both, the man and the hat...

"Fuck you bitch, I'm outta here."

Se on laulu. Kääpä, väsyneenä tehty häröämyslaulu. Lihavoidut kohdat laulaa kuoro, kursivoidut mies, tavalliset nainen. Tyylilaji on ihan sitä, miksi itse sen kuvittelee kun melodiaa ei ole pääni ulkopuolella olemassa. Päässäni se on jotakin kääpistynyttä riemupoprockia jossa on hieman kyseenalaisen jännittävä tunnelma.